Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
She is a wonderful doctor
Solon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It is obvious that Dr. Desai has high standards regarding every aspect of his practice.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
From scheduling, receptionist, nursing staff and Dr. Mehul Desai.... Very professional
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
The experience was quick and painless, I feel like I was taken care of properly
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Desai is fantastic. I feel very confident in his ability to help me with my severe chronic back pain.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I have no problem with the doctors
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I am like the place so far
Lonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Desai is sincerely worried about his patients comfort and takes time to listen with regards to challenges his patients are experiencing
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I was impressed by the thoroughness of the consultation.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Wonderfully knowledgeable and very helpful
Rhona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Desai listens to patient concerns and explains options for treatments. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Jean-Didier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Quick and satisfactory.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Highly recommend.staff very pleasant and on point.
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Desai takes a good deal of time in listening to your pain concerns. He presents options for the patient to consider.
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Very positive experience!
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
An unexpected pleasurable visit with Dr Dinh! Didn’t know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised! Plan to see her again!!
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very friendly and thorough.
Sabrina Rena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Comfortable environment, knowledgeable staff,
Garield H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great