Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Everyone was polite and friendly. So fr so good.
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
As usual Dr Sayal was cheerful and helpful! He answered my questions beautifully. I just wish we could meet face to face at his office.
Quinton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
awesome Great Dr. Sayal is great
Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone here is very kind and professional
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sayal is always very professional, concerned, caring and is authentic in wanting to help you manage your pain. Thank you
Tawanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Awesome
Tawanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Great team
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I am a disabled veteran and have been a chronic pain patient for over 20 years. Across time I have experienced care by numerous physicians and Dr. Sayal is by far the best physician I have ever experienced. I greatly appreciate his willingness to to ensure I understand every aspect of care provided. I don't think you could find a better doctor and experience
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Every experience I have with Dr Sayal is top five. And his staff as well. Would recommend to anyone.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
We were very thankful for the care received.
Andrew Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Efficient as always.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
It was great.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Sayal always listens and discusses options with me which I really appreciate. He encourages active participation in your own care and is very empathetic. Having virtual appointments is a plus during this time.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
.I really have only good to say about the International Spine and Performance Center. If you want someone that's going to give you the best treatment with you included in the decision for your care this is the place for you. If you go somewhere else for a 2nd opinion and they say Dr Desai told you right you just wasted your time, the doctor you went to see time and the cost of an office visit. There is a reason I have been seeing Dr. Desai since Friday, February 11, 2011 Mehul J Desai, MD,MPH GW PAIN CENTER, GW PAIN CENTER and its not because he's an attractive Dr. He is good at what he does. Before I knew he was back in this area I went to a GW Dr. and he told me to go see Dr. Desai so what does that tell you. I thank God for this practice and pray they don't move out the area. If I did ever have a bad experience the good out weighs the bad 100%. I would still give them five stars plus and the practice is above 100%. If anyone had a bad experience talk to Dr. Desai first before you think about leaving because you won't find a more compassionate Dr.not just with your pain but your life.
Dorothy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
As usual just fine. Listened patiently to what I had to say! I will be happier to meet with him in person next time!
Sophia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Sayal was kind and helpful.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Great !! ALWAYS!!!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
It was wonderful the doctor took very good care of me
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very good & efficient.