Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

228 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and informative first visit. Looking forward to my follow up after my MRI.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff is attentive and they get in you in on time
Polina S.
Submitted 07/22/22
HE IS A GREAT SPESIALIST IN HIS FIELD. VERY PATIENT AND WILLING TO LISTEN. i AM VERY HAPPY TO MEAT A GOOD dOCTOR AND WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE HIM AGAIN AND HOPE HE WII HELP ME WITH MY MY PROBLEMS. Sensirelly, Polina Sedlovsky
Lucy T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Takes the time. Listens
Shiferaw M.
Submitted 07/13/22
I have got better.
Keith A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very responsive to the patients pain issues
Mony S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctors you are the best for lessen to the pain patients and provide the suggestions Ideas to figure out to cure the pain. Thank you, Mony Suong Ly
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Advised by my doctor to see Dr Dinh who recommended a procedure. She answered all my questions and performed the injection. I continue working with her
Jose A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excelente
Kenneth F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good to patient understanding and compassionate, very professional staff greet doctor.
Gilda K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Dinh is very attentive to my needs, takes a safe approach and is easily accessible. I hope all will go well. I thank her and her stuff very much. G.K.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very efficient to have virtual visit and be able to get orders for xray and pain patches before I have an in person visit.
Joan H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very caring and compassionate
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctors and staff and staff patient.
Robert T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent. He took what time was necessary to explain fully and simply what his plan was to address my specific health needs for which I was seeing him
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Outstanding visit. Dr Desai spent extra time to explain problems and options. Very patient and thoughtful.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative
Tanya J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Desai was very warm and friendly he made my entire experience comfortable. I definitely recommend him for any spinal or hip injections you may need
Ralph J.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always come away with better knowledge of my condition and treatment options after meeting with Dr. Desai. He spends plenty of time during our visits and shows me the options in detail available for treatment. I have full trust in his opinion and respect his professionalism.
Franklin D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Elysha Dinh was very polite and informative. She explained her approach for my treatment clearly