Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr Desai examined me and interviewed me about my operations, current status, the options available to me to relieve my pain! He did a great job!
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
He listens really well and is very bright. Lays out options clearly.
Rosie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent!
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Thakral listened closely to my description of back pain and prescribed a cautious approach to a solution including an mri, a diagnosis followed by three different treatments. As he predicted, over a series of several weeks, my condition improved to the extent that there are no additional treatments planned at this time. If the condition returns, we will address it then. In any event, we will do a follow-up appointment in 4 months.
Charmica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I'm going to be a forever patient of Dr. Desai! His demeanor and attentiveness to my care is stellar! Everyone in his office is top notch and very kind. I recommend him to anyone that suffers from chronic pain!
John I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very professional.
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The staff is all wonderful and Dr. Thakral is amazing!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Timely care, courteous and concerned staff and doctor
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I what to say I really happy with dr desai and all the staff they work so hard to get to patients everything they need they all the best⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edwina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr DeSai is top notch.
Rena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was in pain at first but pain has subsided just as the doctor described!
Lageneia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Thakral and the office staff are very understanding, respectful and helpful. Even though I didn’t get what I wanted I understood why Dr. Thakral couldn’t give me the disability slip. He was very kind.
Tonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Awesome..one of the best operated offices I've ever seen. So efficient, so personable, Dr..Thakral is so outstanding with a great bedside manner
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Efficient, courteous, and, hopefully, successful in eliminating discomfort
Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Great experience
Chukwulete U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The Dr was very cordial and displayed high-quality professionalism. Every step of health care given was well explained. I will highly recommend him to anyone who is in dare need of quality health care.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Desai is great. Very compassionate
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
One of the best pain management specialist in the city.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Over the past four years, International Spine Pain and Performance Center with Dr.Desai has given me hope for continued pain relief.