Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
She sat down with me and explained the MRI that's what a doctor and patient relationship is suppose to be.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Aakash. and the staff was very nice, professional, and Dr. Aakash . Was very helpful and professional explaining how to get better ❤️‍
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
He was very practice
Jamie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great so far But let’s give it a couple of days
Shawnice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great Dr since him for the first time and with just reading my history I told me what was wrong with out me telling him and I seen other specialist which is sad a waste of my time and money but thank to Dr Desai.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The staff was very helpful, professional, kind and concerned about my health issues. I thank them all very much.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Satisfied with visit
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I saw Dr. Dinh for the first time, she is very attentive, knowledgeable and gave me options to help with my issues.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great. Quality with Dr Desai and all on time.
Curt D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was a good first visit. He seemed to listen well and have a solution so that was nice.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Excellent practice. Dr. Thakral and staff are caring, smart and effective.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Desai was highly recommended to me by multiple doctors and based on prior chronic pain specialist experience, he is definitely tops! He reviews reported info. and actually listens! He quickly formulates a plan to jump right in with better treatment for your pain. He listens to and respects what your other doctors are actively doing as part of your treatment. He's a team player who has you at the center of focus. Dr. Desai treats you as an equal, like a friend or family. I highly recommend him.
Rachelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I appreciated the fact that the dr. looked at my previous MRI’s and seemed to have an answer to what could be done to alleviate my pain. I had a mri scheduled and awaiting the results of that there was a plan of action to help me! First dr to have any plan to help me of the 15 pain med drs that I have seen!!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Dinh and her team at this practice. Everyone there is professional, kind, considerate and caring. From my very first visit I felt like I was finally in the right place to find solutions for my pain issues. Dr. Dinh has created a plan for my specific problems that I am confident will give me a way to manage my issues and have a better quality of life. Excellent, compassionate care. I would highly recommend!
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
It was my first time seeing Dr. Dinh monday and my appointment went very well. She listene me and went over all my concerns and my records from the other doctor's i have seen in the office. She ask my right up front before our visit how i was feeling and any issues old or new i may have or being experiencing. All of the doctor's have seen there has always offered me the same as she did. Excellent care and treatment.
Lillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Desai has been my pain management doctor for many years. He is straight forward with his diagnosis and the path to improvement and/or restoration.
Aubrey J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The best
Anmol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great experience
Ann Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Fast and I really liked the doctor.
Lannie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
great and friendly doctor that listens to your concerns and provides a throughout diagnosis and recommended next steps for care.