Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

140 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very clear and helpful guidance on my treatment options - best consultation experience I have had!
Stephen U.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is always courteous and polite and greet the customers with a smile. The atmosphere is always calm and pleasant to be in. I would highly recommend them to others most definitely too. Dr. Desai and his staff are always highly professional and clean. Keep up the great work!
Walter C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I received excellent patient care !
Joan S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor, great staff. EXCELLENT!!!!
Sheel D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Desai and Melissa have been super accommodating in helping me along my journey to pain relief. Being from out of town, Dr. Desai has been able to lead me in the right direction to receive the proper treatment locally as well as keep in touch with him on my progress, with virtual visits and email correspondence which makes me, as a patient, comforted and cared for. Highly recommend this practice.
Honor R.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was treated with kind ness by Dr. Desai and he understood my problem with immediate treatment.
Clothilda P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent and thorough examination
Linda K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional greeting by the front desk, superior medical care
Rachelramone D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was extremely anxious before the appointment to see a new doctor but he was fabulous. He ordered tests and heard me. He was polite and understood my complex/rear condition.
Garland M.
Submitted 05/11/19
attentive & competent, the two important prescriptions!
Julie H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff! No waiting!
Emily K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Desai is very down to earth and takes time to explain an issue and potential solutions. I really enjoy working with him.
Falone C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great doctor always friendly and professional
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Desai and team are great. Highly recommend.
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/17/19
As always the staff and Dr. Desai are very pleasant and professional.
Gilda A.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was very good appointment, drs very knowledgeable I recommend it
Nischel P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Desai is the best
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Desai is an awesome physician, he truly listens and is dedicated to helping his patients in every way possible. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains in a way that is very understandable. Excellent bedside manner!
Kathy L.
Submitted 02/22/19
If you wish to have a physician who listens to you, then Dr. Desai is for you!
Deb K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Sayal is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He’s very knowledgeable,caring & skilled. I have complete trust in him. Plus he’s so nice and so is everyone in the office. Definitely giving this practice a 5 star rating!