Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very happy with Dr. Dinh's excellent advice and treatment.
Fernanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very good
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Top notch doctors!
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
It was very good,everyone was very good at what they were doing.And I will tell others about your experience that I had there.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always attentive to my concerns.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Smooth check in
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Desai and his colleague were both excellent. They were punctual. They listened. They had a going-forward plan. Highly recommended.
Nadin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Dinh is a miracle worker! I was miserable living with pain for over 10 months and she made the pain go away! I’m so grateful.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Couldn't ask for a more empathetic Doctor. Dr. Thakral spends as much time with me as I need, answering every question I can come up with. Also, he's given me the necessary guidance and medical treatment to walk normally again. 5 Stars!
Douglas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent and responsive treatment!6
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Experienced and caring, Dr. Thrakal is a great partner when it comes to your health.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very caring about my condition.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excellent staff and proactive, and Dr. Thakral is awesome. Taking the time to explain what potentially might be going on with my back injury due to a fall and possible remedies. Thanks ISPP!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr Dinh is very kind and professional. She was very helpful and took her time to listen my concerns and gave me options to be treated, definitely I’ll be more than happy to recommend her to my friends and family
Magdy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
He listens and understands what I am going through.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I reported on this site last December that the treatment I received from Dr. Desai and his team made it possible for me to do the 70 mile pilgrimage over the English route of the Camino de Santiago de Compostela (when I couldn't walk a quarter of a mile earlier that year). This year, between late July and early September, I did 419 miles of the French route, with only the occasional hint of pain that I was able to walk off, averaging about 12 miles a day over some major climbs and descents. As I said then and now repeat, thank you, ISPPC, for giving me my life back.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Dinh was very compassionate and knowledgeable. She took her time with me and I feel so much better already from my herniated disc. I will recommend her to any of my loved ones. Thank you!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
A very positive experience overall
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Dinh is always fantastic! She has a great bedside manner and takes time to listen to her patients needs.