Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Kelly, MD is extremely competent and is genuinely interested in the well being of his patients.
Megan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Desai and his office staff were welcoming, efficient and professional on my visit for a pudendal nerve block. The bedside manner of both the doctor and his staff was caring, and I did not feel rushed through the procedure whatsoever. I was nervous about the pain involved in nerve blocks, and they took care to answer my questions and reassure me. The results were available in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this office.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Kelly understands what is best for me and he listen to me about my pain!!!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff
Roccie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful office; great doctors; meticulous care and consultations. What more can a patient ask?
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Easy to schedule. Quick visit (no extended wait time). Very clean facility. Extremely personable staff and medical personnel.
Kelly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Comfortable
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
good experience, short wait time, liked the Dr. because he explained things and took a long time with me , answering all my questions as best he could. Treatment plan seems reasonable. Staff polite and efficient .
Kathleen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great care
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff and the Doctor has the patience to listen to you.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Polite and interested in helping.
Sohail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
During our virtual session, Dr. Kelly was highly professional and caring and listened to me very patiently and gave right advise for my pain management. I look forward meeting Dr. Kelly in person towards end of January.
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Desai and his assistants were eager to understand my condition, asked many questions which helped me to understand what was going on! Appointments were made promptly, no waiting at the office to see the doctor! Above all he explained the procedures and the effects of the medications I am on.
Kumkum K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was good. Dr. Kelly was the first person to show me my MRI and explain it to me in detail compared to other doctors who just went over it very briefly. He took his time with me and was very patient in answering my questions. Front desk people were also good and patient.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been Dr. Desai's patient for many years. I have always found Dr. Desai to be attentive to my concerns and he has offered several options to maintain my health. His staff are both courteous and interested in well being. I would high recommend Dr. Desai.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Visit went very well ❤
Selena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Thanks for accommodating me on short request!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit to your office. I thought everything went well. Everyone was kind and my wait was short. My doctor took the time to hear my issues. Looking forward to working together with him in the future.
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was explained nicely to me by the Doctor to understand. There was no rush too. The nurses were nice too.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Timely appointment. All questions answered and friendly staff.