Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

140 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome
Johann C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Desai and his team made me fell extremely comfortable. They were very very caring in the way my problem was taken care of. I would DEFINITELY recommend to all of my family and friends
Richard L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I will recommend this office.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/05/19
My experience was excellent. The explanations of the causes of my symptoms were very helpful, I am pleased to know their are treatments to solve these problems.
Clothilda P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The Doctor is Patient friendly and very caring.
Louis D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Felt welcomed. Docs took time to carefully explain their evaluations and to hear my questions.
Arthur J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The office staff were pleasant and competent. I was given a physical exam and consult with both Dr Desai and his intern and Dr Desai offered me a range of options to fit my treatment goals. I was very impressed.
Gillian V.
Submitted 10/26/19
All the staff at the office are wonderful. Dr Desai took the time to really listen to me and work with me to come up with the best plan of action for my particular issues. I will continue to trust Dr Desai with my care.
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. Easy to talk to.
Romaine K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr was detailed with diagnosis and open to my questions.
Jack L.
Submitted 10/11/19
You get the feeling that Dr. Desai listens carefully to the patient and is willing to respond to questions concerning treatment options.
Billy L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great. He always takes the time to talk to talk, listen,and come up w suggestions on how to treat the pain
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Met all of my expectations.
Marcos M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Desai’s entire staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and and pleasant. [the only recommendation I would make is to replace the waiting area chairs]. Thank you.
Priscilla O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very warm and caring
Evette M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent Dr. Excellent staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good bedside manor by The doctor. Medication prescribed was effective.
Silkina J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Desai is excellent! He listens & offers several comprehensive plans for treatment ensuring you understand the pros & cons of each. He's a great communicator but more importantly a great listener! Would highly recommend.
John Micah R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very helpful and informative.
Rakesh G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor. Explained the problem in depth and the process step by step. Excellent staff as well.