Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

167 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit to your office. I thought everything went well. Everyone was kind and my wait was short. My doctor took the time to hear my issues. Looking forward to working together with him in the future.
Irene D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was explained nicely to me by the Doctor to understand. There was no rush too. The nurses were nice too.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Timely appointment. All questions answered and friendly staff.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr, Kelly was polite and professional! He addressed my medical needs.
Frederick D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Could not have been better. Professional. Expert. Focused and clear. Very grateful to be under Dr Desai's care.
Werner H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
Ayesha M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Kelly was awesome and very detailed. Highly satisfied.
Betty Jane G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very happy with the doctor.
Sharron R.
Submitted 10/20/21
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO .... YOUR STAFF WAS AMAZING AS WELL
Richard G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Iam very happy with my visit, from the reception through my medical consultation
Mary P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Kelly was patient, professional and thorough during my consultation. He took time to answer all my questions and share the latest medical information on my medical condition with me. I highly recommend this Doctor and this practice. Mary Louise Powell
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely helpful
Elsie S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kelly is very courteous, attentive with a warm and welcoming disposition. Dr. Kelly took his time in making my assessment and creating a course of action to address my issues. Dr. Kelly also did a very detailed strength, flexibility and rotation examination which was never done by prior doctors. I am extremely please to be under the care of Dr. Kelly. He is committed to provide utmost care for his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly!
Tashon E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Tashon E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleasant office ...Doctors listen to your concerns
S J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The dr. seemed very compassionate about my pain and recommended advanced testing.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Informative.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Desai always takes my pain concerns seriously. We move to treatment smoothly with kindness and caring.
Alice D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Awesome physician!
Naseer S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Desai really showed concern for my health SINCERELY which is hard to find nowadays