Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

93 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great care
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great!
Susan H.
Submitted 05/24/20
We had a small connection issue which made it difficult to communicate.
Cozette W.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was great.
Carlos A.
Submitted 05/06/20
User friendly
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/20
My experience was OK
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great as usual!!
Juan G.
Submitted 04/26/20
Confidante and satisfied with the visit the care is much appreciated...
Pakan P.
Submitted 04/21/20
Good
Curtis A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Facetime meeting
Franklin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Virtual Visit was very convenient, clear and concise
Phillip A.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was a well planned and appropriate teleconference medical appointment
Andrew Z.
Submitted 03/20/20
Efficient and pleasant.
David V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Sayal did his job fine But your portal needs serious tweaking. It took us a 1/2 hour or more to actually have a virtual interview between us.
Osman M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Positive everybody is polite and courteous and compassionate can’t ask for more
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Sayal is very understanding of patients in pain. I have gone to many doctors over the past two years to help me alleviate the severe pain in my leg. Dr. Sayal, not only helped with my pain, but cared about me as a patient in pain. I recommend Dr. Sayal enthusiastically for anyone in my position.
Carol P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Love my Doctor. Nothing but the utmost care. Best Doctor I have ever seen throughout my journey.
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Sayal is an excellent listener and answers questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. He carefully explains the pros and cons of various treatment options. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.
Donald H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was able to answer not only those related to why I was there but also other question I had about other aspects of my physicalbeing
Tyler H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful