Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

58 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I will recommend this office.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/05/19
My experience was excellent. The explanations of the causes of my symptoms were very helpful, I am pleased to know their are treatments to solve these problems.
Clothilda P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The Doctor is Patient friendly and very caring.
Louis D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Felt welcomed. Docs took time to carefully explain their evaluations and to hear my questions.
Arthur J.
Submitted 10/28/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The office staff were pleasant and competent. I was given a physical exam and consult with both Dr Desai and his intern and Dr Desai offered me a range of options to fit my treatment goals. I was very impressed.
Gillian V.
Submitted 10/26/19
All the staff at the office are wonderful. Dr Desai took the time to really listen to me and work with me to come up with the best plan of action for my particular issues. I will continue to trust Dr Desai with my care.
Stacy B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. Easy to talk to.
Romaine K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr was detailed with diagnosis and open to my questions.
Jack L.
Submitted 10/11/19
You get the feeling that Dr. Desai listens carefully to the patient and is willing to respond to questions concerning treatment options.
Billy L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great. He always takes the time to talk to talk, listen,and come up w suggestions on how to treat the pain
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Met all of my expectations.
Marcos M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Desai’s entire staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and and pleasant. [the only recommendation I would make is to replace the waiting area chairs]. Thank you.
Priscilla O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very warm and caring
Evette M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent Dr. Excellent staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Good bedside manor by The doctor. Medication prescribed was effective.
Silkina J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Desai is excellent! He listens & offers several comprehensive plans for treatment ensuring you understand the pros & cons of each. He's a great communicator but more importantly a great listener! Would highly recommend.
John Micah R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very helpful and informative.
Rakesh G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor. Explained the problem in depth and the process step by step. Excellent staff as well.
Kathie D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Desai and staff are great! I travel from Columbia Mdvbecause they r worth it!!
Melinda J.
Submitted 09/10/19
For someone in pain going to the doctor can be not only physically painful, but emotionally painful as well. Doctor can be such downers. I have left other pain management doctors in worse shape then when I came in. So, going to Dr. Desai was such a breath of fresh air! He immediately made me feel at ease. He made me laugh, but still took my situation very seriously and was clearly well informed on the new treatments and medication option available for my situation-which is not an easy one at all-I was impressed. Dr. Desai should be a role model to ALL other doctors. I, for once, do not dread going to a doctor! At Dr. Desai’s office I know that I will be greeted by friendly faces at the front desk and get incredibly up to date medical information and advice from Dr. Desai, with a laugh on the side! If you ask me, it’s just what the doctor ordered!