Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

245 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Visit was professional, comfortable, and very much seemed like collection of data and information was important for any decision making
Angela J.
Submitted 09/30/22
Na
Wanitra H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Good just not helping me what I needed saying it’s for cancer patient and something else. I have MS and I have severe pain taking a lot of medication that’s not helping as much. I guess it is what it is. Thanks
Alvaro E.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional, informative and kind
Maria A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Elisha Dinh it was really helpful your professional advise about my health issues related to chronic pain and cramps in my neck and severe Headaches that send me to. E. R. couple of times. As you explained to me, I need to prioritize first the resent discovery of the small aneurysm I have in my right cerebral arthery, before you can program few options you have for my vertebral degenerative crónic pain. I will recommend your professional care with friends and family.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Desai was very concerned about my recent fall and immediately gave me a script for an x-ray to determine if I managed to hurt myself.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/17/22
I love this practice. The staff cannot be anymore friendly, polite and helpful. Dr Dinh sits down on a chair in the exam room and listens. Even if busy she never appears rushed. Highly recommend.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Desai was a excellent doctor.
Denise H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient diagnosis, clear explanation, clear course of action
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/03/22
super competent and personable - a rare and valued combination
Jerald S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great doctor who care about her patients
Phung P.
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor Dinh is great. She is very professional and care about patient.
Asuncion V.
Submitted 08/27/22
She listened to my concerns n explained stuff with easy to understand words, came in time, she’ s being warm n friendly, easy to talk to.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great medical care and I fully recommend This clinic.
Claudia T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Good experience. Dr. Desai was personable, listened, and was clear about possible immediate and future treatments. All of the staff was attentive and very pleasant.
Raad A.
Submitted 08/14/22
Than you for the good service and professional staff
Wanda B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very compassionate and professional The staff and the doctor I’m glad I chose this office
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and informative first visit. Looking forward to my follow up after my MRI.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Staff is attentive and they get in you in on time
Polina S.
Submitted 07/22/22
HE IS A GREAT SPESIALIST IN HIS FIELD. VERY PATIENT AND WILLING TO LISTEN. i AM VERY HAPPY TO MEAT A GOOD dOCTOR AND WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE HIM AGAIN AND HOPE HE WII HELP ME WITH MY MY PROBLEMS. Sensirelly, Polina Sedlovsky