Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

212 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative
Tanya J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Desai was very warm and friendly he made my entire experience comfortable. I definitely recommend him for any spinal or hip injections you may need
Ralph J.
Submitted 05/06/22
I always come away with better knowledge of my condition and treatment options after meeting with Dr. Desai. He spends plenty of time during our visits and shows me the options in detail available for treatment. I have full trust in his opinion and respect his professionalism.
Franklin D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Elysha Dinh was very polite and informative. She explained her approach for my treatment clearly
Craig G.
Submitted 04/28/22
The appointment was prompt and professional. The team was prepared with knowledge of my medical history and took a personal interest in myself and condition. I also found the diagnosis and advice to be practical and helpful.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very caring doctor and staff
Mary P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Genuinely cares for her patients. Takes time to listen and discuss all issues and treatment with her patients.
Gilda K.
Submitted 04/22/22
After seeing different doctors at a different center I found great relief with the group of Dr. Desai. Dr. Elysha Dinh was extremely skillful and her epidurals were the only ones who gave me relief after a year and a half. Thank you Dr. Dinh.
Connie M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very compassionate and caring. Thank you
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Informative, fast and painless!
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient, professional: Dr. Kelly listened to me, answered all of my questions
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Clear and Concise explanations
Mary Ellen M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent. Caring doctor who explained everything to me and administered my injection with no pain.
Adriana F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Dinh and all the team are fantastic! They responded all my questions and received wonderful care. All my questions were clearly answered. Thank you very much Adriana Ferro
Mary P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Dinh is very patient, knowledgeable, and took time to answer my questions and carefully explain the issues related to my pain. Very clean, modern facility. Kind staff. Highly recommend this practice. Mary Louise Powell
Riva K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Desai is great Dominique fro NALU Is also. They spent a lot of time with me and wanted to make my experience excellent.
James T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Prompt, courteous and helpful.
Renee C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Received professional care from start to finish.
Mony S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Dinh is the best Doctor. She is Understanding about my leg pain problems. She gave me the options how to deal with my leg pain for now and for future. Thank you,
Steven S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dinh is fantastic. She has a great manner with patients and is very knowledgeable.