Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

109 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/30/20
As usual just fine. Listened patiently to what I had to say! I will be happier to meet with him in person next time!
Sophia V.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Sayal was kind and helpful.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great !! ALWAYS!!!
David R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Alice W.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was wonderful the doctor took very good care of me
George D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very good & efficient.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Best Dr and team that has ever treated me. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Gets to the root of the problem and treats it. THANK YOU ALL! Carol Porter
Robert P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Informative
Benjamin F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Fantastic
Lundon G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Today was my first visit and I must say it was awesome. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a doctor. Dr.Sayal was very informative and had a great personality. I hate going to the doctors and not feeling welcomed. The receptionist was very nice and the Doctor helped me with my pain issue. Thanks Dr.Sayal for everything and I am sure you will see me soon.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Sayal is very kind and caring about our pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Sayal was on time and answered all my questions.
Andrew Z.
Submitted 06/14/20
Excellent as always.
William K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Thorough explanation of findings and outlook for the future including a series of physical therapy treatments.
Alex L.
Submitted 06/09/20
I got the most important procedure, my shoulder doing good.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sayal for a few years. He has always treated my condition with kindness and understanding. The office staff is professional and patient.
Keith S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great care
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great!
Susan H.
Submitted 05/24/20
We had a small connection issue which made it difficult to communicate.
Cozette W.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was great.