Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

29 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is always helpful and pleasant. The doctor's are very thorough and caring doctor's that have very concern for their patients.
Horacio G.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was kind of unsure after a bad experience in pain management but was happy the Dr was cool and understood what I was going through... and was just feels good to be understood.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/16/19
No wait. Courtesy from all staff. Seemed to help. Lots to like.
Mohan P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good visit
Mohan P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent in every way- very easy and efficient check in ; physician saw me very promptly and he is excellent.
Glenn B.
Submitted 07/11/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Desai and he was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He engaged in an open discussion of options and next steps.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Have never seen more caring doctor's and staff in my life. They will try ever option to make you feel better. Highly recommend them. Ty
Lindsey M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Got seen at my scheduled appointment time. He took the time to go over options and make recommendations. Very happy to make the drive into DC knowing I’m getting excellent care.
Allan L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Explained everything Deni will call us for procedure date
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very clear and helpful guidance on my treatment options - best consultation experience I have had!
Stephen U.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is always courteous and polite and greet the customers with a smile. The atmosphere is always calm and pleasant to be in. I would highly recommend them to others most definitely too. Dr. Desai and his staff are always highly professional and clean. Keep up the great work!
Walter C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I received excellent patient care !
Joan S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor, great staff. EXCELLENT!!!!
Sheel D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Desai and Melissa have been super accommodating in helping me along my journey to pain relief. Being from out of town, Dr. Desai has been able to lead me in the right direction to receive the proper treatment locally as well as keep in touch with him on my progress, with virtual visits and email correspondence which makes me, as a patient, comforted and cared for. Highly recommend this practice.
Honor R.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was treated with kind ness by Dr. Desai and he understood my problem with immediate treatment.
Clothilda P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent and thorough examination
Linda K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional greeting by the front desk, superior medical care
Rachelramone D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was extremely anxious before the appointment to see a new doctor but he was fabulous. He ordered tests and heard me. He was polite and understood my complex/rear condition.
Garland M.
Submitted 05/11/19
attentive & competent, the two important prescriptions!
Julie H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff! No waiting!