Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Prompt and friendly
K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Dinh has fantastic bedside manner. Her empathic skills are equal to her awesome MD skill sets. Keep up the great and much needed work Doc Dinh!
Alvaro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional, very informative, he always look for solutions, he is an outstanding person. The staff is very kind . I always were attended timely I higly recomend Dr Desai
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very prof. Options explained clearly.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Desai has given me continued pain relief in the future.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Earlier this year (2022) I could barely walk a quarter mile, the pain shooting down my right leg was so great. After the MILD procedure in late May and then ablation procedure in early September, what was a pain level of 7-8 when walking dropped first to 2, and then less than 1. So much so that I trusted the treatment and successfully completed a 70 mile pilgrimage, with a 20 pound backpack, over eight days on the Camino de Santiago de Compostela in northern Spain in October. Thank you, Dr. Desai and team, for giving me my life back.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I felt that I received personal attention and treatment.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Dinh is excellent. She was available the same day I called and I was out of pain on that same day. I had dramatic relief and results with her plan of meds and physical therapy. I highly recommend her and this practice.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent, very caring doctors.
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Beverly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She explained my MRI, and possibilities of treatment. She was so very nice.
Brinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Desai takes time with you to explain in detail every aspect of solutions for your particular spinal problem. Very professional and personable. I have been to a few other spinal specialist and none have been as attentive to my situation.
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Attentive and thoughtful in expressing the diagnosis and treatment.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional
Shanika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She went through the information about my back
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Dinh is a caring and compassionate practitioner. She takes her time to talk to you to discuss the best course of action.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Desai is excellent - he pays attention to what I say and and is very skillful. The whole team at the office are wonderful and seem to enjoy their work, which to me means a well-run practice, which one cannot take for granted anymore.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The entire staff are very friendly and efficient.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional, prompt, clear communication, comforting
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I was very impressed with Dr Desai and with his associates. They all listened to me and he gave me hope with his plans for my care. He was even kind enough to give me a referral for the medical oncologist that I had already picked out, but had not yet contacted. I look forward to continuing my care with him.