Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

136 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Fabulous doctor and staff. My only complaint it that he has become so popular, I have to wait several days to see him.
Michael V.
Submitted 01/20/21
I’m a longtime patient of Dr. Desai and he’s always responsive and caring.
Marie C.
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent!
Ayesha M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Awesome!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I found Sr. Sayal to be a doctor who takes very seriously his Hippocratic oath. He is most compassionate and doesn't weary hearing about pain! I thank God I found him.
Phillip A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent care.
Juwel B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Valued time spent.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 10/30/20
I was very anxious coming in but Dr. Sayal took time to listen and was willing to help me. I have been looking for help since my pcp died from the coronavirus. We were so relieved and felt heard and cared about. I thank God I was referred to Dr. Sayal.
Kim C.
Submitted 10/23/20
The staff was courteous and Dr. Sayal thorough. I look forward to next steps.
Lorrie Anne B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always a great experience
Sung K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everything seems to do best.
Sung K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent No complaint at all. Thank you all.
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Everyone was polite and friendly. So fr so good.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/29/20
As usual Dr Sayal was cheerful and helpful! He answered my questions beautifully. I just wish we could meet face to face at his office.
Quinton H.
Submitted 09/24/20
awesome Great Dr. Sayal is great
Benjamin F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone here is very kind and professional
Connie M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Sayal is always very professional, concerned, caring and is authentic in wanting to help you manage your pain. Thank you
Tawanda B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Awesome
Tawanda B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great team