Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horacio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Son buenos
Diana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Fast, efficient, painless, it was all superb. Dr. Dinh is all the above, too. thank you!
Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very good
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
This was the first time I visited the practice. The staff were welcoming. Dr Dinh took the time to listen and respond to me as a person rather than as part of the crowd. I was nervous going into the visit because of a previously bad experience with another pain clinic. There I felt like I was being processed for the insurance money. Today’s visit was the exact opposite.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Caring and responsive to concerns expressed
Rozanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent from start to finish
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very pleasant.
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Meticulous exam. Warm, personable staff.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The doctor was very understanding and knowledgeable. I appreciate your explanation of what may be causing my pain and or suggestions on the treatment.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
First 3 days I felt some pain and I toke some Tylenol like Dr. Dinh told me and it help, and with the days passing by it is getting much better and I hope that in few weeks I’ll be ok. Dr. Dinh and her staff are great, they made me fell very comfortable before, during and after my procedure.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Great doctor desaii
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I am not allowed to endorse businesses because of my job. So this should mot be published but I appreciate all of your caring and prompt scheduling
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Dinh asks pertinent questions and is a great listener. She makes you feel like you’re her only patient.
Gail M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I went in with back and sciatic nerve pain and I felt Dr. Desai was very understanding, listened to what I had to say, answered my questions and let me decide what my plan would be for getting relief. We decided on PT and medication. I did a follow up and again he and his staff were very thorough and friendly. I have had bad doctors in the past and am quite leary when I have to see a new one. But I do highly recommend him.
Leddyanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He was very honest and patient with me. Gave me multiple options and did not blow me off with my issue he helped me find a solution.
Mehret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I work in the hospital and had an emergency in my department, which made me miss my appt for my procedure. The team at Intl. Spine and Performance Center and Dr. Desai accommodated me and brought me in for the much needed procedure. Other Dr. it department would easily charge for missed appt. and offer to reschedule. Mine was a win-win yesterday and I am so very thankful for their flexibility which I am sure was not easy for them. Great team and staff was magnificent.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I am 71 1/2 years old; for 53 Years, the different doctors I have seen for my migraines have prescribed Fiorinal #3. Dr.Dinh is the FIRST& ONLY doctor that has addressed the unhealthy, INEFFECTIVE medication with Codeine. My consistently taking this med made me Opiod Dependent!! Dr. Dinh asked ALL the appropriate highly productive HEALTHY actions to STOP my dependency on Opioids. I write again, 53 years to meet finally Dr. Dinh, who starting today, is working for me to END my addiction to Opioids!!!
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Thoughtful thorough discussion of issues
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very knowledgeable and understanding to my medical needs
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I am always confident that Dr. Desai will listen and address solutions to my pain concerns.