Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

220 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff
Roccie H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful office; great doctors; meticulous care and consultations. What more can a patient ask?
Christine C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Easy to schedule. Quick visit (no extended wait time). Very clean facility. Extremely personable staff and medical personnel.
Kelly T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Comfortable
Donna C.
Submitted 01/18/22
good experience, short wait time, liked the Dr. because he explained things and took a long time with me , answering all my questions as best he could. Treatment plan seems reasonable. Staff polite and efficient .
Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great care
Irene D.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff and the Doctor has the patience to listen to you.
Frances B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Polite and interested in helping.
Sohail K.
Submitted 12/28/21
During our virtual session, Dr. Kelly was highly professional and caring and listened to me very patiently and gave right advise for my pain management. I look forward meeting Dr. Kelly in person towards end of January.
Gilda K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Desai and his assistants were eager to understand my condition, asked many questions which helped me to understand what was going on! Appointments were made promptly, no waiting at the office to see the doctor! Above all he explained the procedures and the effects of the medications I am on.
Kumkum K.
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was good. Dr. Kelly was the first person to show me my MRI and explain it to me in detail compared to other doctors who just went over it very briefly. He took his time with me and was very patient in answering my questions. Front desk people were also good and patient.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been Dr. Desai's patient for many years. I have always found Dr. Desai to be attentive to my concerns and he has offered several options to maintain my health. His staff are both courteous and interested in well being. I would high recommend Dr. Desai.
Donna G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Visit went very well ❤
Selena S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Thanks for accommodating me on short request!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit to your office. I thought everything went well. Everyone was kind and my wait was short. My doctor took the time to hear my issues. Looking forward to working together with him in the future.
Irene D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was explained nicely to me by the Doctor to understand. There was no rush too. The nurses were nice too.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Timely appointment. All questions answered and friendly staff.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr, Kelly was polite and professional! He addressed my medical needs.
Frederick D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Could not have been better. Professional. Expert. Focused and clear. Very grateful to be under Dr Desai's care.
Werner H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good