Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent care.
Mabelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The doctor was clear about the meds I could use for pain. She had good social skills and a good listener. The staff appeared very competent too. I recommend this medical group for people with chronic pain.
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Dinh is compassionate and deeply knowledgeable. What’s more, she listens to your concerns to craft the optimal pain treatment plan.
Darrell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Dinh is very knowledgeable about the issue I have or had and explained very well what actions to take.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very specialized, attentive care.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
The most efficient office I've ever seen
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great meeting. Excellent communication.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
After five days of horrific pain, I ended up at pain management. Dr. Dinh was the doctor that saw me. She explained in a clear manner what was causing my pain and how it could be located in three different areas and how she was going to give me my first injection in the most obvious place - my hip area. That is where the most intense pain was radiating from. Right before the procedure was to begin, I was informed that I needed a preauthorization. I cannot explain how I felt. It was too much for me to handle. I had to go home in pain. The next day I called the office and they told me I was approved. Unfortunately the office informed me that I would need to wait for five days before I could be seen again. I could not have imagined waiting that long as my pain was excruciating. I received a call from the office and was told that Dr. Dinh was willing to fit me in that afternoon. Well, I received my injection which relieved most of the pain. There are no words that can express my gratitude for Dr. Dinh who showed compassion to a person in need. There are not many doctors out here anymore who actually care about the patient. I will never forget her for what she did for me. She is one of a kind. Thank you Dr. Dinh
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very helpful explanation of intraspinal stimulator.
Myra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Finally feel like I have met a doctor who can help me with my awful back pain. She listened, explained and discussed options.
Chester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Doctor Dingh is a great doctor with great bed side manners and excellent services !! Chet Chandler
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Dinh appears to have genuine care and concern for her patients . Her expertise & experience is palpable. I appreciate Dr. Dinh and prefer her over the PA's in her office.
Indumathie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Thakral is always courteous, listens to the patient and explains clearly the diagnosis. I trust him with treatments.
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Dinh is a knowledgeable and empathetic specialist. I highly recommend her practice for pain management and emotional support.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very efficient and no nonsencr
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Dinh gave me a cortisone shot in my sacroiliac joint, which completely eliminated my pain and verified that the joint was the cause of my lower back issues. I’m now getting physical therapy to hopefully reduce future issues with this joint. I am grateful to Dr Dinh for her help!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very carry and very helpful in explaining procedures and questions I ask. Great bed side manner. I’m glad she’s my dr.❤️
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great
Hermann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent professional service, efficient and friendly