Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very responsive to the patients pain issues
Mony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctors you are the best for lessen to the pain patients and provide the suggestions Ideas to figure out to cure the pain. Thank you, Mony Suong Ly
Marilyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Advised by my doctor to see Dr Dinh who recommended a procedure. She answered all my questions and performed the injection. I continue working with her
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excelente
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good to patient understanding and compassionate, very professional staff greet doctor.
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Dinh is very attentive to my needs, takes a safe approach and is easily accessible. I hope all will go well. I thank her and her stuff very much. G.K.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very efficient to have virtual visit and be able to get orders for xray and pain patches before I have an in person visit.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very caring and compassionate
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctors and staff and staff patient.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent. He took what time was necessary to explain fully and simply what his plan was to address my specific health needs for which I was seeing him
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Outstanding visit. Dr Desai spent extra time to explain problems and options. Very patient and thoughtful.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very informative
Tanya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Desai was very warm and friendly he made my entire experience comfortable. I definitely recommend him for any spinal or hip injections you may need
Ralph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I always come away with better knowledge of my condition and treatment options after meeting with Dr. Desai. He spends plenty of time during our visits and shows me the options in detail available for treatment. I have full trust in his opinion and respect his professionalism.
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Elysha Dinh was very polite and informative. She explained her approach for my treatment clearly
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The appointment was prompt and professional. The team was prepared with knowledge of my medical history and took a personal interest in myself and condition. I also found the diagnosis and advice to be practical and helpful.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very caring doctor and staff
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Genuinely cares for her patients. Takes time to listen and discuss all issues and treatment with her patients.
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
After seeing different doctors at a different center I found great relief with the group of Dr. Desai. Dr. Elysha Dinh was extremely skillful and her epidurals were the only ones who gave me relief after a year and a half. Thank you Dr. Dinh.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very compassionate and caring. Thank you