Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

140 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lundon G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Today was my first visit and I must say it was awesome. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a doctor. Dr.Sayal was very informative and had a great personality. I hate going to the doctors and not feeling welcomed. The receptionist was very nice and the Doctor helped me with my pain issue. Thanks Dr.Sayal for everything and I am sure you will see me soon.
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Sayal is very kind and caring about our pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner.
Susan H.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Sayal was on time and answered all my questions.
Andrew Z.
Submitted 06/14/20
Excellent as always.
William K.
Submitted 06/12/20
Thorough explanation of findings and outlook for the future including a series of physical therapy treatments.
Alex L.
Submitted 06/09/20
I got the most important procedure, my shoulder doing good.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sayal for a few years. He has always treated my condition with kindness and understanding. The office staff is professional and patient.
Keith S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great care
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great!
Susan H.
Submitted 05/24/20
We had a small connection issue which made it difficult to communicate.
Cozette W.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was great.
Carlos A.
Submitted 05/06/20
User friendly
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/20
My experience was OK
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great as usual!!
Juan G.
Submitted 04/26/20
Confidante and satisfied with the visit the care is much appreciated...
Pakan P.
Submitted 04/21/20
Good
Curtis A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Facetime meeting
Franklin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Virtual Visit was very convenient, clear and concise
Phillip A.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was a well planned and appropriate teleconference medical appointment
Andrew Z.
Submitted 03/20/20
Efficient and pleasant.