Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Informative, fast and painless!
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very efficient, professional: Dr. Kelly listened to me, answered all of my questions
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Clear and Concise explanations
Mary Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent. Caring doctor who explained everything to me and administered my injection with no pain.
Adriana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Dinh and all the team are fantastic! They responded all my questions and received wonderful care. All my questions were clearly answered. Thank you very much Adriana Ferro
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Dinh is very patient, knowledgeable, and took time to answer my questions and carefully explain the issues related to my pain. Very clean, modern facility. Kind staff. Highly recommend this practice. Mary Louise Powell
Riva K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Desai is great Dominique fro NALU Is also. They spent a lot of time with me and wanted to make my experience excellent.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Prompt, courteous and helpful.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Received professional care from start to finish.
Mony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Dinh is the best Doctor. She is Understanding about my leg pain problems. She gave me the options how to deal with my leg pain for now and for future. Thank you,
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dinh is fantastic. She has a great manner with patients and is very knowledgeable.
Jonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He listens to my concerns and comes up with a plan to address my concerns. Also very good at explaining what is or may be going on with my back.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
GREAT!
Zafar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I was treated promptly android professionally in a very friendly atmosphere.
Sohail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kelly got me out of misery. My neck and spine pain. Since July, 2021 I was finally able to sleep well. A big Thank You and to your team Dr. Kelly. Words won’t describe my gratitude towards you and the team.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Kelly , Has very good bedside manners with his patients, He’s not like some doctors that you go see And they get you in and out and don’t even listen to what you say is wrong with you. But I know two doctors Dr. Kelly and Dr. Aschenbrener Though I’ve only talked with the second Dr. twice. Back to Dr. Kelly he sits and listens to everything The patient says he doesn’t rush them out of the office He is an excellent doctor.
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Treated with respect. Take time to explain treatments and options for treatment.
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Kelly answered all of my questions about the procedure.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent! My pain level has been greatly reduced.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I received very thoughtful, focused care from Dr Desai and the entire staff. I had minimal wait time to see the doctor, the staff was polite and listened carefully, and Dr Desai explained what he recommended and why. I felt completely heard and fully informed. Excellent care.