Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional and felt like he was knowledgeable. Look forward to working with him more in future.
Mary Lou M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Quick, comfortable and hopefully a quick solution!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very responsive, good listener and helpful
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Thakral is thorough and empathetic. He explains what the images show, and outlines possible courses of action. His treatments have significantly reduced my back and leg pain.
Rafiqul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very good
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Brutal honesty about the limits of what can be done for my very complicated pain, but delivered compassionately and without talking down to me.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Dinh is very knowledgeable, professional and excels at patient care. She takes time to explain procedures from start to end as well as recovery in a way the patient understands. She is an excellent doctor that I highly recommend and will work with again in the future.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very efficient office visit Concerns addressed
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Thank you Dr. Thakral and the entire staff who work at International Spine, Pain and Performance Center. I felt very well taken care of. I was heard and my symptoms were taken seriously. I feel as though my chronic pain issues will be managed well and together care of.
Tanya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Desai, Was personable and clearly explained what my next step should be.
Rosemary H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
First of all , that practice doesn’t have the list of medications of the patient.She prescribed me a medication that I shouldn’t take bc of my high blood pressure. Second: the injection she put me it didn't help at all. I don't know what she injects me. I didn't improve at all: the knee is more swallow and the pain is worst.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Every single member of the staff was helpful, polite, and empathetic to my situation. I felt seen and heard.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very nice Dr. and staff look forward to seeing them again
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I was impressed with the professionalism that I received from the staff.
Thelma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very comfortable, Doctor explained everything to me so that I may understand my situation and problem and righ now the shot I got yesterday my back feels much better than when I walked in the doctor office. Thank You
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Good
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Pros
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Dessie and team outstanding! They really care and give lots of hope.
Johnnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr.Dinh she is as good as it gets.She cares about you more then just giving you the bill.You have the best doctor you can get!!! that cares about you and only you. Thank you 10 and 10