Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

140 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Sayal did his job fine But your portal needs serious tweaking. It took us a 1/2 hour or more to actually have a virtual interview between us.
Osman M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Positive everybody is polite and courteous and compassionate can’t ask for more
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Sayal is very understanding of patients in pain. I have gone to many doctors over the past two years to help me alleviate the severe pain in my leg. Dr. Sayal, not only helped with my pain, but cared about me as a patient in pain. I recommend Dr. Sayal enthusiastically for anyone in my position.
Carol P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Love my Doctor. Nothing but the utmost care. Best Doctor I have ever seen throughout my journey.
Maureen B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Sayal is an excellent listener and answers questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. He carefully explains the pros and cons of various treatment options. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.
Donald H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was able to answer not only those related to why I was there but also other question I had about other aspects of my physicalbeing
Tyler H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful
Charles T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Sayal was thorough, patient, easy to talk with. Seen on time (early, even).
Miriam T.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was timely and he showed compassion; nurse/receptionists were engaged and polite.
Eugene K.
Submitted 02/06/20
As in the past, Dr. Sayal was patient, thorough and empathetic.
Gregg R.
Submitted 01/31/20
New patient at this clinic, and for the first time in a long time, I felt my needs were being met
Jean B.
Submitted 01/31/20
On Thursday, 1/30, my daughter and I had an extended consultation with Dr.Sayal. It was an excellent sharing and caring exchange. As always, he listened very attentively and did not override our concerns with his opinions. He is refreshingly honest and so understanding. Because I will be his patient for an extended time period, I feel so grateful for his kind accessibility and willingness to care about my needs.
Ami C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Sayal answered every question I had with patience and wasn't rushed during my appointment. Made me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedure.
Paulette B.
Submitted 01/21/20
It is very important to me that my doctor has an excellent reputation and that they genuinely care about me. Dr Sayal found the appropriate treatment for me that allowed me to return to work.
Ryan P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Sayal took time to actually listen to what I’ve been struggling with and dealing with and came up with a plan that fit my life...He made me feel like an individual and not a statistic or just another number!
Aelise G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Sayal and his staff listen to my concerns and they respond in a positive manner. My back pain has significantly improved. Aelise G.
Erin B.
Submitted 12/04/19
I felt that I received a comprehensive path forward in addressing my sciatic nerve pain.
Ronald S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I’ve been referred around since injury a year ago. Felt that the answers I received were based on better knowledge and could sense a collaborative team effort regarding my diagnosis.
Sean M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Catherine A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent, professional, helps my pain so much.