Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

220 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Kelly was awesome and very detailed. Highly satisfied.
Betty Jane G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very happy with the doctor.
Sharron R.
Submitted 10/20/21
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO .... YOUR STAFF WAS AMAZING AS WELL
Richard G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Iam very happy with my visit, from the reception through my medical consultation
Mary P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Kelly was patient, professional and thorough during my consultation. He took time to answer all my questions and share the latest medical information on my medical condition with me. I highly recommend this Doctor and this practice. Mary Louise Powell
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely helpful
Tashon E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Tashon E.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very pleasant office ...Doctors listen to your concerns
S J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The dr. seemed very compassionate about my pain and recommended advanced testing.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Informative.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Desai always takes my pain concerns seriously. We move to treatment smoothly with kindness and caring.
Alice D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Awesome physician!
Naseer S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Desai really showed concern for my health SINCERELY which is hard to find nowadays
Riley W.
Submitted 07/25/21
I thought the Drs were very nice and gave me new information I’d never been given before for the first time in years I’m hopeful and that the Drs will find a solution for my problems
James S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Desai listened carefully and responded thoughtfully to my many questions and included me in the decisions regarding my care plan. I could not be more pleased with the care I am receiving.
Rickey B.
Submitted 06/20/21
I appreciate Dr.Desai’s knowledge and willingness to give a detailed explanation of my condition.
Ann T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Happy with the proactive approach Dr. Desai has taken the to treat my injury.
Marguerite L.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very personable, professional and thorough. Dr. Desai made sure I understood my situation and did a good job explaining my care options.
Andrew T.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very impressed with Dr. Desai. He delivered information clearly and effectively. I recommend him highly.
Nikki H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Desai & Melissa provide an outstanding patient experience! They listen, are thorough, and strategically address their patients' needs. No matter how complex the issue or situation - Dr. Desai & Melissa are dedicated & committed to helping their patients every step of the way! Highly recommend!