Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spencer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Staff and Doctor were very engaged and helpful.
Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Another great experience - very easy to understand my options and make the right decision for my health.
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
All was smooth, timely and informative
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Dinh is very professional and has great “bedside manner,” taking the time to answer all of my questions in a clear and thoughtful way. The rest of the staff were professional and courteous as well.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
As a new patient, I was very impressed with everything from the ease of making the appointment, the easy check-in, short wait until I was in the treatment room, and the professionalism of Dr. Dinh. I wish my other providers/clinics operated this efficiently.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
While I have chronic back pain, I felt that options were presented in an honest, professional and respectful manner.
Ezzat Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great experience with Dr. Dinh, she is very good in explaining the condition and very good listener to your concerns
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The doctor and his staff were very helpful and listened very intently to the issues. Dr. Desai was on time which is something you rarely get in doctor’s offices but it is so much appreciated.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Prompt and friendly
K R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Dinh has fantastic bedside manner. Her empathic skills are equal to her awesome MD skill sets. Keep up the great and much needed work Doc Dinh!
Alvaro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional, very informative, he always look for solutions, he is an outstanding person. The staff is very kind . I always were attended timely I higly recomend Dr Desai
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very prof. Options explained clearly.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Desai has given me continued pain relief in the future.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Earlier this year (2022) I could barely walk a quarter mile, the pain shooting down my right leg was so great. After the MILD procedure in late May and then ablation procedure in early September, what was a pain level of 7-8 when walking dropped first to 2, and then less than 1. So much so that I trusted the treatment and successfully completed a 70 mile pilgrimage, with a 20 pound backpack, over eight days on the Camino de Santiago de Compostela in northern Spain in October. Thank you, Dr. Desai and team, for giving me my life back.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I felt that I received personal attention and treatment.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Dinh is excellent. She was available the same day I called and I was out of pain on that same day. I had dramatic relief and results with her plan of meds and physical therapy. I highly recommend her and this practice.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent, very caring doctors.
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Beverly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
She explained my MRI, and possibilities of treatment. She was so very nice.
Brinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Desai takes time with you to explain in detail every aspect of solutions for your particular spinal problem. Very professional and personable. I have been to a few other spinal specialist and none have been as attentive to my situation.