Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Attentive and thoughtful in expressing the diagnosis and treatment.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional
Shanika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She went through the information about my back
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Dinh is a caring and compassionate practitioner. She takes her time to talk to you to discuss the best course of action.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Desai is excellent - he pays attention to what I say and and is very skillful. The whole team at the office are wonderful and seem to enjoy their work, which to me means a well-run practice, which one cannot take for granted anymore.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The entire staff are very friendly and efficient.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Professional, prompt, clear communication, comforting
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I was very impressed with Dr Desai and with his associates. They all listened to me and he gave me hope with his plans for my care. He was even kind enough to give me a referral for the medical oncologist that I had already picked out, but had not yet contacted. I look forward to continuing my care with him.
Alvaro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very good service
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Careful assessment of current care and clear recommendations for further treatment.
Logan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Visit was professional, comfortable, and very much seemed like collection of data and information was important for any decision making
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Na
Wanitra H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good just not helping me what I needed saying it’s for cancer patient and something else. I have MS and I have severe pain taking a lot of medication that’s not helping as much. I guess it is what it is. Thanks
Alvaro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional, informative and kind
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Elisha Dinh it was really helpful your professional advise about my health issues related to chronic pain and cramps in my neck and severe Headaches that send me to. E. R. couple of times. As you explained to me, I need to prioritize first the resent discovery of the small aneurysm I have in my right cerebral arthery, before you can program few options you have for my vertebral degenerative crónic pain. I will recommend your professional care with friends and family.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Desai was very concerned about my recent fall and immediately gave me a script for an x-ray to determine if I managed to hurt myself.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I love this practice. The staff cannot be anymore friendly, polite and helpful. Dr Dinh sits down on a chair in the exam room and listens. Even if busy she never appears rushed. Highly recommend.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Desai was a excellent doctor.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient diagnosis, clear explanation, clear course of action
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
super competent and personable - a rare and valued combination