Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Regenerative Care, Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Have never seen more caring doctor's and staff in my life. They will try ever option to make you feel better. Highly recommend them. Ty
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Got seen at my scheduled appointment time. He took the time to go over options and make recommendations. Very happy to make the drive into DC knowing I’m getting excellent care.
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Explained everything Deni will call us for procedure date
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very clear and helpful guidance on my treatment options - best consultation experience I have had!
Stephen U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is always courteous and polite and greet the customers with a smile. The atmosphere is always calm and pleasant to be in. I would highly recommend them to others most definitely too. Dr. Desai and his staff are always highly professional and clean. Keep up the great work!
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I received excellent patient care !
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor, great staff. EXCELLENT!!!!
Sheel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Desai and Melissa have been super accommodating in helping me along my journey to pain relief. Being from out of town, Dr. Desai has been able to lead me in the right direction to receive the proper treatment locally as well as keep in touch with him on my progress, with virtual visits and email correspondence which makes me, as a patient, comforted and cared for. Highly recommend this practice.
Honor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I was treated with kind ness by Dr. Desai and he understood my problem with immediate treatment.
Clothilda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent and thorough examination
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional greeting by the front desk, superior medical care
Rachelramone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I was extremely anxious before the appointment to see a new doctor but he was fabulous. He ordered tests and heard me. He was polite and understood my complex/rear condition.
Garland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
attentive & competent, the two important prescriptions!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff! No waiting!
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Desai is very down to earth and takes time to explain an issue and potential solutions. I really enjoy working with him.
Falone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Great doctor always friendly and professional
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Desai and team are great. Highly recommend.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
As always the staff and Dr. Desai are very pleasant and professional.
Gilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
It was very good appointment, drs very knowledgeable I recommend it
Nischel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Desai is the best