Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Received professional care from start to finish.
Mony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Dinh is the best Doctor. She is Understanding about my leg pain problems. She gave me the options how to deal with my leg pain for now and for future. Thank you,
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Dinh is fantastic. She has a great manner with patients and is very knowledgeable.
Jonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He listens to my concerns and comes up with a plan to address my concerns. Also very good at explaining what is or may be going on with my back.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
GREAT!
Zafar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I was treated promptly android professionally in a very friendly atmosphere.
Sohail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Kelly got me out of misery. My neck and spine pain. Since July, 2021 I was finally able to sleep well. A big Thank You and to your team Dr. Kelly. Words won’t describe my gratitude towards you and the team.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Kelly , Has very good bedside manners with his patients, He’s not like some doctors that you go see And they get you in and out and don’t even listen to what you say is wrong with you. But I know two doctors Dr. Kelly and Dr. Aschenbrener Though I’ve only talked with the second Dr. twice. Back to Dr. Kelly he sits and listens to everything The patient says he doesn’t rush them out of the office He is an excellent doctor.
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Treated with respect. Take time to explain treatments and options for treatment.
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Kelly answered all of my questions about the procedure.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent! My pain level has been greatly reduced.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I received very thoughtful, focused care from Dr Desai and the entire staff. I had minimal wait time to see the doctor, the staff was polite and listened carefully, and Dr Desai explained what he recommended and why. I felt completely heard and fully informed. Excellent care.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Kelly, MD is extremely competent and is genuinely interested in the well being of his patients.
Megan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Desai and his office staff were welcoming, efficient and professional on my visit for a pudendal nerve block. The bedside manner of both the doctor and his staff was caring, and I did not feel rushed through the procedure whatsoever. I was nervous about the pain involved in nerve blocks, and they took care to answer my questions and reassure me. The results were available in a timely fashion. I highly recommend this office.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Kelly understands what is best for me and he listen to me about my pain!!!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff
Roccie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful office; great doctors; meticulous care and consultations. What more can a patient ask?
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Easy to schedule. Quick visit (no extended wait time). Very clean facility. Extremely personable staff and medical personnel.
Kelly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Comfortable
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
good experience, short wait time, liked the Dr. because he explained things and took a long time with me , answering all my questions as best he could. Treatment plan seems reasonable. Staff polite and efficient .