Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great care
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff and the Doctor has the patience to listen to you.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Polite and interested in helping.
Sohail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
During our virtual session, Dr. Kelly was highly professional and caring and listened to me very patiently and gave right advise for my pain management. I look forward meeting Dr. Kelly in person towards end of January.
Gilda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Desai and his assistants were eager to understand my condition, asked many questions which helped me to understand what was going on! Appointments were made promptly, no waiting at the office to see the doctor! Above all he explained the procedures and the effects of the medications I am on.
Kumkum K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was good. Dr. Kelly was the first person to show me my MRI and explain it to me in detail compared to other doctors who just went over it very briefly. He took his time with me and was very patient in answering my questions. Front desk people were also good and patient.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I have been Dr. Desai's patient for many years. I have always found Dr. Desai to be attentive to my concerns and he has offered several options to maintain my health. His staff are both courteous and interested in well being. I would high recommend Dr. Desai.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Visit went very well ❤
Selena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Thanks for accommodating me on short request!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
This was my first visit to your office. I thought everything went well. Everyone was kind and my wait was short. My doctor took the time to hear my issues. Looking forward to working together with him in the future.
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was explained nicely to me by the Doctor to understand. There was no rush too. The nurses were nice too.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Timely appointment. All questions answered and friendly staff.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr, Kelly was polite and professional! He addressed my medical needs.
Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Could not have been better. Professional. Expert. Focused and clear. Very grateful to be under Dr Desai's care.
Werner H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
Ayesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Kelly was awesome and very detailed. Highly satisfied.
Betty Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very happy with the doctor.
Sharron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO .... YOUR STAFF WAS AMAZING AS WELL
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Iam very happy with my visit, from the reception through my medical consultation
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Kelly was patient, professional and thorough during my consultation. He took time to answer all my questions and share the latest medical information on my medical condition with me. I highly recommend this Doctor and this practice. Mary Louise Powell