Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Wonderful. They really listen to patients and don’t rush them out the door.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Desai and his staff are exceptional. They are very compassionate and thorough.
Honor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone were very nice and attentive to my issue.
Lonnie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
On time, professional, empathetic, listened, decided on a plan on the spot. Very satisfied thus far. L
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Absolutely wonderful from first contact with his office when I stopped by to set up appointment. Front desk staff excellent. Warm and caring atmosphere starts there. Found 3 Who treated me and took notes about my case amazing. Had quickly and thoroughly mastered my preparatory notes; asked superb questions and put together all the facts of my case and their impressive knowledge and ability to analyze the situation. Always clear and compassionate, with alacrity and help of ultrasound, they targeted exact placement of my inflamed bursa and injected it with steroids. They answered all my questions. I learned a great deal. I’ll start PT with them in a few days. I was welcomed, treated, and exited without waiting for next stage. Dr. Desai’s expertise and the imaginative and thoughtful way he approaches the problem is awesome. I feel especially lucky to have been, and continue to be, a patient of Dr. Desai and his staff.
Kristine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent explanation of options available to me- much appreciated
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is always helpful and pleasant. The doctor's are very thorough and caring doctor's that have very concern for their patients.
Horacio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I was kind of unsure after a bad experience in pain management but was happy the Dr was cool and understood what I was going through... and was just feels good to be understood.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
No wait. Courtesy from all staff. Seemed to help. Lots to like.
Mohan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Very good visit
Mohan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent in every way- very easy and efficient check in ; physician saw me very promptly and he is excellent.
Glenn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Desai and he was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He engaged in an open discussion of options and next steps.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Have never seen more caring doctor's and staff in my life. They will try ever option to make you feel better. Highly recommend them. Ty
Lindsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Got seen at my scheduled appointment time. He took the time to go over options and make recommendations. Very happy to make the drive into DC knowing I’m getting excellent care.
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Explained everything Deni will call us for procedure date
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very clear and helpful guidance on my treatment options - best consultation experience I have had!
Stephen U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff is always courteous and polite and greet the customers with a smile. The atmosphere is always calm and pleasant to be in. I would highly recommend them to others most definitely too. Dr. Desai and his staff are always highly professional and clean. Keep up the great work!
Walter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
I received excellent patient care !
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Great doctor, great staff. EXCELLENT!!!!
Sheel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Desai and Melissa have been super accommodating in helping me along my journey to pain relief. Being from out of town, Dr. Desai has been able to lead me in the right direction to receive the proper treatment locally as well as keep in touch with him on my progress, with virtual visits and email correspondence which makes me, as a patient, comforted and cared for. Highly recommend this practice.