Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center

Sports Medicine & Interventional Orthopedics located in Washington, MD & Arlington, VA

4.89/5 Star Rating
495 total reviews

International Spine, Pain & Performance Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about International Spine, Pain & Performance Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Honor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I was treated with kind ness by Dr. Desai and he understood my problem with immediate treatment.
Clothilda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent and thorough examination
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Professional greeting by the front desk, superior medical care
Rachelramone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I was extremely anxious before the appointment to see a new doctor but he was fabulous. He ordered tests and heard me. He was polite and understood my complex/rear condition.
Garland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
attentive & competent, the two important prescriptions!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff! No waiting!
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Desai is very down to earth and takes time to explain an issue and potential solutions. I really enjoy working with him.
Falone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Great doctor always friendly and professional
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Desai and team are great. Highly recommend.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
As always the staff and Dr. Desai are very pleasant and professional.
Gilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
It was very good appointment, drs very knowledgeable I recommend it
Nischel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Desai is the best
Kaitlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Desai is an awesome physician, he truly listens and is dedicated to helping his patients in every way possible. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains in a way that is very understandable. Excellent bedside manner!
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
If you wish to have a physician who listens to you, then Dr. Desai is for you!
Deb K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Sayal is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. He’s very knowledgeable,caring & skilled. I have complete trust in him. Plus he’s so nice and so is everyone in the office. Definitely giving this practice a 5 star rating!